The Photographer in me

So I am by no means a photographer. I have however always loved taking pictures. I used to dress my sisters up to do photo shoots. Or sneak my camera in to school to take pictures of friends. Now that life is busy I always see thing I would like to take a picture of and never do.

So here is “The Plan”

I am going to start carrying around my camera, not my phone (although there may be a few pics taken with it) and take pictures of things I think are interesting or unusual.

1 Comment »

  1. Tanya Said:

    Good for you, Liz! This will be fun–and a whole lot less stressful than writing each day. Can’t wait to see things through your lens.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

